• Moore Boats
  • Starboard Choice Marine
D&R Sports Center

Clam Outdoors

Bait Fuel

Bite Me! Jigheads

Tournament News Powered By Lake Drive Marine

Arjay’s Report

Arjay's Season Award Winners

Arjay’s Weekday Tournament Circuit held its awards banquet at the Tackle Shack last week to honor its top finishers of the season.

Pictured above are those anglers who received plaques.

Gary Butcher and Scott Smith were crowned Anglers of Year Champions while Justin and Hunter Kosmerick finished second.

Third place went to Jeremiah Yoder and Timothy Eicher.

Big Bass of the year went to John Miller and Robbie Gibson for a 4.5 pounder.

Details of Arjay’s Classic held at Muskegon Lake last weekend will be posted in the next day or so.